Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica can host 1 dog per night.
Angelica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

She never showed up or contacted me to say she wouldn’t. I paid for her to watch my 4.5 month puppy and then was left with no one to care for her while I went to work for 5 hours. This is completely unacceptable. Do not hire this sitter!!!!!

Angelica L.
Angelica L.
Qualea S.
Qualea S.
Mar 25, 2018

Angelica L. is a highly trustworthy dog-sitter. She has sat for me in the past and has done an amazing job. Choosing Angelica to be a part of your company is the best decision.

Angelica L.
Angelica L.

About Angelica

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Most Paw-fict match for your dog!?

Hello there! I am a full time student and full time dog walker who has been in love with dogs from birth. I currently have open availability and have a very flexible schedule as well! Other than having several dogs of my own in my life time I have worked a short time at a local pet store building my animal knowledge. In addition, I grew up walking and sitting dogs for over five years ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angelica's Pets

Carrie Bradshaw

Chihuahua
8 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Angelica watches your pet

I love to take the dogs I care for on long walks and runs in the park! I will make sure your pup stays active and has LOTS of fun!

In Angelica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Angelica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.