Angelica & Juan H.

Angelica & Juan H.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica & Juan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angelica & Juan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Mar 26, 2018

Highly recommend Angelica!! Great and loving home to bring my furbaby. This was the first time I’ve left my pup in someone else’s hands and I have to admit I was nervous. She made the experience wonderful as I felt with much ease, she was great with communication and photos while I was gone oot for a work trip. I felt very comfortable leaving Macy there and would absolutely bring her to Angelica again!!

Angelica & Juan H.
Angelica & Juan H.
Paulette B.
Paulette B.
Aug 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for keeping my baby. He looks like he had a good time. Jaxs love him. I loved the way you keep sending me pictures and the calls with updates. Thank you my friend. You did a great job.


Angelica & Juan H.
Angelica & Juan H.

About Angelica & Juan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

A & J Dog Boarding

The main reason that I became a dog sitter is just for my tremendous love for animals! Dogs are so important to our lives, and they bring us unending happiness and joy. That’s why they deserve all the love in the world! But that’s also why it can be so difficult to be away from them, so I’m here to make that time as easy as possible. I always enjoy being able ...

What Angelica & Juan would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelica & Juan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Angelica & Juan's Pets


Great Dane
2 years, 5 mo. old, 150 lbs.

When Angelica & Juan watches your pet

I live in a two story home. It has a fenced-in yard with a lot of space to run around and play. I have an extra dog bed, kennel, and extra food bowls for my guests! My neighborhood is called Spencer Mountain Village. It has sidewalks where we can walk on safely. I also have a large, fenced-in yard that is great for stretching our legs when we want to hang out at home! It’s perfect for finding that perfect sunbeam to nap in. In terms of exercise, I prefer to take pups on long walks in the morning and late evening when the temperatures are cooler, and go on shorter walks in the afternoon. During the week, I work 8-5 and come home during my lunch hour to let Jax outside.

In Angelica & Juan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angelica & Juan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.