Angelene H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelene can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Angelene can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

133
repeat clients
274 Reviews

Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Great home and wonderful to my Deacon we appreciate her so much

Angelene H.
Angelene H.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Angelene is a gem! So happy we found her on Rover! Very professional and was nurturing to my beagle. I highly recommend her! We will definitely be repeat clients!

Angelene H.
Wonderful! Thank you . He is welcome anytime.
Angelene H.
Lara D.
Lara D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We've used Angelene twice now to watch Ryleigh and she's been great! Even with a hectic morning and our pick up time changing several times, she was very accommodating. Highly recommend using her!

Angelene H.
Thank you! Ryleigh is awsome :)
Angelene H.

About Angelene

10
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Oodles Of Poodles Doggy Sleep Over

About Me:
My name is Angelene, I am home full-time so your dog(s) would have my full attention and lots of cuddles! my husband and I are partners. I do not have any personal pets of my own. We absolutely love dogs,and really love what we do!

What You Get:
You get a home that is very clean and energetic with a spacious fenced backyard to play. We do have a local doggy ...

What Angelene would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! I need to know about any medical conditions and allergies. Your dog must be house trained. Must be updated with shots and flea and tick medication. And friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angelene watches your pet

I am home full-time, so all of my attention can be focused on care. Constant playtime outside in my fenced yard, A few walks a day, and freedom to roam around to get comfortable is my style of dog sitting. I will get to know your dog by talking with you, and asking about habits, likes, needs, all to make the stay very smooth and fun.

In Angelene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Angelene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.