Angelee & Charles W.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelee & Charles can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Angelee & Charles' Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

Hailey M.
Hailey M.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Charles and Angelee took great care of our dog axel! They gave updates while we were gone for the weekend and we were so happy to see our dog played great with their dogs. Axel has slept the whole day since we brought him home he played his heart out over the weekend and we are grateful for their care!

Angelee & Charles W.
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelee and charles not only took such good care of my five year old chocolate lab, but they sent me the most gorgeous photos of her throughout my trip. I was gone for a family wedding and was so glad I left my pup in their care. Would 100% book again in the future!

Angelee & Charles W.
Bob M.
Bob M.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

What an awesome stay for my Coco. Angelee and Charles were great as were their dogs. Coco got lots of activities and was cared for like a member of their own family. I highly recommend them for anyone needing boarding!!! Can a score higher than 5 stars be given?

Angelee & Charles W.

About Angelee & Charles

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Leave your dog kids with me!

We are a young husband-wife duo. Angelee works at Fragomen as an assistant paralegal, and Charles is currently involved in an online coding bootcamp. Since he is self-learning through the internet, he is with our dogs basically 24/7 on the weekdays. If you decide to choose us as a host for your dogs, they will have as much access to the fenced in backyard as they need. We have raised two dogs from puppy ...

What Angelee & Charles would like to know about your dog

Do they have separation anxiety? And what can we do to help them overcome that?
Are they aggressive in any way towards humans and/or dogs? This helps us know if we should be prepared to separate dogs. Do they have a tendency to chew personal items?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelee & Charles's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angelee & Charles's Pets

Kenai

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
5 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Lucy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Angelee & Charles watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, and a daily dog-park visit.

In Angelee & Charles's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angelee & Charles's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.