Angela W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

I really appreciated Angela taking care of my baby over the Thanksgiving holiday. She sent me messages and photos so I could see how my pup was doing. My baby was returned to me healthy and happy and maybe even slightly better behaved.

Angela W.
Angela W.
Charlotte P.
Charlotte P.
Sep 27, 2017

Angela is a great pet sitter, whether it was over night or just dropping by to let my dogs out she always took great care of them! My dogs love her and always have a great time. She is very attentive and even worked great with my dog when he was a puppy! Will be using her again in the future

Angela W.
Angela W.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time, fenced in back yard

I am an animal lover, I currently own 2 dogs who are both neutered/ spayed. They are both up to date on all shots and flea meds. They love other animals and are very mild tempered. We own our house and have a fenced in back yard with plenty of room for dogs to run around. For high energy dogs we can go on long walks and extra attention can be provided. I work from ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

All breeds and sizes welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets


Catahoula Cur and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.


Alaskan Malamute and Siberian Husky
2 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I live in a safe neighborhood and would go for walks around the block, we have a private dog park across the street from me that is fenced in where your pet is free to run and play as they please.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.