Angela W.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m glad I found Angela so close to where I live. She sent plenty of photos & updates of my dog Baloo. He looked very happy & comfortable. As a previous Rover dog sitter and a pet parent, I highly recommend Angela and I would book with her again!

Angela W.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Caring for your Fur-Babies

My name is Angela. I am an animal lover with lots of personal experience. I have loved animals my whole live and have always been surrounded by them.

I came to Rover because I am currently in school for Real Estate and need to have a job that is flexible enough to finish school.

I have 1 dogs currently. Olive is a female German Shepherd mix, she is about 1 year old. We recused her ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your animals enjoy and if there are any special needs that they may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Angela's Service Area

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.