Angela S.

Angela S.

Northwest, Garden City, ID

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Love Angela and Erik! We had a last minute cancellation (the day before we were to leave) from another sitter and we were so stressed when reaching out to see if they could watch our pup for the weekend. They were so accommodating and even came to our place on the same day that we reached out for a meet and greet. It was obvious from the way our pup kept jumping all over Angela ...

Angela S.
Angela S.
Saskia M.
Saskia M.
Oct 19, 2018

Angela worked with us for well over a decade. She became absolutely indispensable to our family and definitely to our dogs. She is competent, trustworthy, cares about the animals, and puts their needs and safety first. I don’t know what we would have done without her. We were working long hours, traveling often for work, and definitely worried about our dogs being lonely, restless, destructive and depressed. Even a vacation can seem lesser if ...

Angela S.
Angela S.
jenny R.
jenny R.
Oct 19, 2018

You cannot find someone better to care for animals then Angela. She is incredible with any animal.
Her extreme attention to detail and level of compassion is unmatched.
She has taken care of my animals and those of my friends and family.
On top of her reliability and positive attitude, Angela LOVES dogs and it shows.
I'm lucky to have found her and I'm certain you will feel that way too.

Angela S.
Angela S.

About Angela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic & Active Pet Lover

Rather than having my own pets I have chosen to look after others so I can experience a diverse range of four pawed friends. I will adopt your pet and his/her schedule for the time it is with me and treat it exactly as if it were my own. They will have full run of my fenced backyard and house. I will walk them several times a day and schedule a hike or dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.