Angela R.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Angela

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time,fenced yard,fun

Our home is a Fun and friendly place for dogs. I have had dogs all of my life. I am home full time during the week. We have a medium size Australian shepherd mix , who is very energetic, loves to play ,and gets along with every dog she meets. I love to sit and watch dogs play and have fun. Our yard is fenced and any dog that would come over would have lots of ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

If the dog gets along with other dogs,and likes to play

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Ellie

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Play in yard. Small baby pool.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.