Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Guru R.
Guru R.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great. She sent us daily updates of Snowy.
Snowy had a great time with Angela. I would highly recommend her.

Angela R.
Angela R.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 2 dogs had a great stay with Angela. I don’t think they missed us at all! Angela sent pictures throughout the stay. Will definitely use her again without hesitation

Angela R.
Angela R.
Linda C.
Linda C.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great. She got us out of a tight spot when our first placement did not work out. She even picked up Negrito from his first placement and dropped him off at our place when we got home. I would use her again.

Angela R.
Angela R.

About Angela

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog lover with fenced yard!

Many years experience owning and caring for Large and small breeds. Experience working in boarding kennels, and caring for dogs in our home. I work as a horse trainer/instructor in the afternoon and evening, but my husband is home a couple hours after I go to work so someone is home most of the day! We love being outdoors with our host dogs, hiking, walking, and enjoying outings at our horse farm I work ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Tell me what your dog loves to do most for play/exercise.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Papi

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
11 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.