Angela P.

Angela P.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Autumn K.
Autumn K.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela did a great job with my 9 week old puppy! Updating me each day as well as letting me know any concerns she had noticed really put me at ease while I'm at work. This was my first puppy and with him being so young, I know how much of a handful he can be. Angela was super helpful in managing him and keeping him on a set schedule with extra play time when ...

Angela P.
Angela P.
Robin E.
Robin E.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 6.5 pound Pekingese may have been a bit small against her Golden Retriever but the Retriever was so very sweet as that breed tends to be.
Angela said our dog was good and we took her kind review to be very gracious considering that ours is only a little less than 2 years old and she can be an energetic and enthusiastic handful.
We were grateful for Angela’s patience and kindness with our puppy.

Angela P.
Angela P.
Kira B.
Kira B.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela and John were wonderful to work with - very accommodating and flexible. Auggie was exhausted from playing all weekend. We would definitely recommend!

Angela P.
Angela P.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I live as a full time doggie mom.

I have 2 well trained highly intelligent pups that I've had since puppies. They come first and by taking care of them and their needs, my needs are met. I am happy to provide care for dogs, as well as confidence boosting, which is important for a dog to have whether people know it or not. Dogs are a man's best friend, we need to return the favor. Their love is priceless. I spend time ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Only thing is that the dog is safe to be around other dogs. Lucy is 9 months and Romeo is a 9 year old hot dog. Both are friendly. Lucy is very playful. Romeo hangs out by himself or with the cat or me. Id like to know what their toileting habits are and what to watch out for, how to help. How have they been being trained? Disciplined? Behaviors and any signs of aggression ? Triggers?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Lucy

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Romeo

Dachshund
10 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

There are trails in the area behind my neighborhood we can go on. If the dog likes to ride in the car we can go to the dog parks, state parks, and other trails. I will keep your pet safe and mind any requests or needs that you state as well as "listening" to your pet's needs. Our fenced in back yard is large and we have lots of safe things to play with including a tunnel and ball pit that I just got for Lucy, our 9 month old Labrador Retreiever. Nap time is avaialble too.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.