Angela P.

Angela P.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Alex L.
Alex L.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic with our dog moose. He loves spending time at Angela’s house

Angela P.
Angela P.
Laura E.
Laura E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Love Angela! She took great care of Poppy. Sent some fun videos while I was away. Poppy was in great spirits when she left. Can’t wait to have her stay with Angela again!

Angela P.
Angela P.
Mychal P.
Mychal P.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was amazing! Sully had a great time with her dogs and she sent frequent updates with photos and video. She was very flexible when our flight home was delayed also. We will definitely be using her again! Thank you, Angela + family!

Angela P.
Angela P.

About Angela

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover / Owner / Snuggle Buddy!

Hi! I'm Angela, an entrepreneur and outgoing dog lover in Berkeley. My husband John, my 9 year old Labrador mix Cooper, my brother Jose, and his 3 year old Labrador Athena, and I live within 5 minutes of Berkeley Aquatic Park. We love taking walks and playing fetch. Cooper and Athena love to play with other dogs and make new friends. We are trusted dog-sitters who have taken care of dozens of our friends & ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

While we don't have any breed preferences (we love them all!) we do prefer dogs who are comfortable around other dogs since our dogs will always be around. Let us know if your dog needs to be in their crate when no one is home, if they have anything that triggers them to be aggressive or scared, how to respond if they become aggressive or scared, if they are allowed dog treats, and if they have any other quirks we should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Cooper

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
9 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Athena (Tina)

Bloodhound and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.