House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Judith P.
Judith P.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela was great with Ashton.

Angela N.
Angela N.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

"Loves dogs" is an understatement.

As a dog owner of three, I really enjoy the company of dogs and learning how different each dog can be in their personalities. I have dog sat for family and friends in the past, so I have experience adapting to another dog's schedule when it comes to feedings, medications, and activity levels. At the moment, I am a college student graduating in December with a BA in Dance and a Minor in Biological Sciences ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I am a sucker for big goofy dogs, but I'm not picky. I would like to know how a dog socializes with other people and other dogs first and for most.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Angela watches your pet

Depending on the dog, I would like to take them to the beach or on a hike of some sort for some adventure time.

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.