Angela M.

Angela M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
MISSY M.
MISSY M.
Sep 12, 2018

Angie is wonderful with animals. Her dogs and cat are well loved. She fostered our newest Golden Retriever Holly, who blossomed under Angie’s care. She helped Holly gain confidence and trust and learn to enjoy her new golden life. I would whole-heartedly trust my dogs in Angie’s care.

Angela M.
Angela M.
John L.
John L.
Aug 13, 2018

Angie has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to dog behavior. She has been watching our 3 month old for a few weeks now. Angie helps with the training during the day since we are unable to. She treats our pup as if it were her own. I have the utmost confidence that our little girl will be well taken care of every time we drop her off. We're so lucky to have somebody ...

Angela M.
Angela M.

About Angela

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Inclusive in home daycare and board

Four years ago we brought a yellow lab home that really made us rethink pet care. Even though he was properly socialized and went through puppy training, he could not adjust to doggie daycare. Through his experience, we learned that doggie daycare in large environments is not right for every dog.

I was lucky enough to find an incredible woman that provides both in home doggie daycare and overnight boarding to a small amount of ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I am a current volunteer and approved foster home for Golden Bond of Oregon. I have two Labrador’s that I took through training at Wonder Puppy in Portland. I focus on positive reinforcement and providing a home environment for dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Detour

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Rogue

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.