Angela K.

Angela K.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Heather L.
Heather L.
March 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is a wonderful dog sitter! My dog enjoys her time staying at Angela's house. She is always very excited to see her when I drop her off. I can't say enough about how accommodating Angela is with the drop off and pick up times. I travel a lot for work and Angela's flexibility has been a Godsend!!

Angela K.
Thank you Heather !! We love having Moxi over . She is so easy going and loving.
Angela K.
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
December 25, 2016
Verified Stay

We love Angela! Zeke was happy and well taken care of while we were on vacation. Very grateful!

Angela K.
thank you Courtney! we love Zeke and he is such a sweetie. They all played together well and it was ...
Angela K.
Catherine L.
Catherine L.
August 18, 2016

Angela is a huge dog lover! You can tell the second you meet her what a huge and caring heart she has for animals. I would highly recommend Angela as a dog sitter and furthermore, I would trust her to watch my own 4 dogs! Angela's two dogs, Scout and Ria, are so sweet as well and enjoy playing with other dogs. Your dogs will be safe in the hands of Angela, Scout, and Ria!

Angela K.
Angela K.

About Angela

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Dogs and I work from home!

I have a fenced yard for your kids to play with my 5 year old Jack Russell and my 2 year old Australian Shepherd . Very friendly pups, love to go for walks in the neighborhood , like to take care rides to the beach. Since I work full time from home your babies will get lots of attention and someone always home with them. I love dogs and have been around them my whole life. When ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Please provide proof of rabies and bordetella vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

scout

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

ria

Beagle
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.