Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

46
repeat clients
73 Reviews

Diane H.
Diane H.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Max and Maddie had a fabulous time at Angela's. They both made new friends and feel vey comfortable staying there! I received pictures and notifications so great communication during their stay. We definitely plan to schedule a future visit to Angela's house.

Angela J.
Angela J.
Scott D.
Scott D.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Artois had a wonderful time visiting with Angela and her family. He loves running around and playing with their dogs in the nice fenced in back yard. Angela sends Great pictures of Artois several times a day making me feel comfortable that my best friend is being well taken care of. Angela is always extremely flexible with early drop offs or late pickups.

Angela J.
Angela J.
William W.
William W.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela loves our pup as her own. We love leaving our fur baby with her.

Angela J.
Angela J.

About Angela

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We will make your pet feel at home!

Hi! My name is Angela and I am a lover of animals. I worked at an Animal Hospital for 2 years as a Vet Tech and learned many important things regarding the care of animals. I am currently a stay at home mom/wife so I am home most of the time and my schedule is pretty flexible. My daughter and husband are also pet lovers and would enjoy spending time your fur babies. We ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is...
Crate Trained
Friendly around other animals and children
Whether he or she jumps on people
Whether your male dog marks around the house
Whether he or she is a nervous/anxious pet

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Pipey

Boston Terrier
10 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Henri

Dachshund
4 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Annie

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.