Angela H.

Angela H.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews
Tristin H.
Tristin H.
February 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela was great! I was weary of my dog being around a cat for the first time, so Angela invited me over for and greet before booking. All worked out well, and my dog stayed with her for 4 nights. She sent me daily updates, which kept me at ease. Angela has an awesome backyard, and her three pugs are as friendly as can be! I will definitely be using Angela's service in the future!

Angela H.
Angela H.
Christina C.
Christina C.
February 10, 2017
Verified Stay

As alway, we love Angela!!

Angela H.
Angela H.
JESSICA B.
JESSICA B.
January 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is the greatest. This is my second time leaving my dog with her (for 9 days!) and I didn't worry at all. She sends multiple photos and responds within minutes. She is my go to pet sitter, and takes great care of my fur baby!

Angela H.
Angela H.

About Angela

15
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check

My dogs are my kids!

I love dogs - I don't have children so I consider them my family! I have tons experience with many different dogs such as English Mastiffs, English Bulldogs, French Bulldogs, Yorkie's and especially Pugs. I also have experience volunteering at a cat shelter so I am used to caring for animals that are not my own. I know how to give medications so don't worry if your pet has to take meds while staying with me ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Carl

Pug
10 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Charlie

Pug
2 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Sid

Pug
14 years, 3 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Angela watches your dog

I live next to the greenway in Cary so we can go on walks. I have a large fully fenced back yard for everyone to play and enjoy.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.