(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Nathan P.
Nathan P.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was fast and super great! She took the birthday pup to do just the sort of things she especially loves.

Angela H.
Angela H.
Rosie T.
Rosie T.
May 31, 2018

Angela is an awesome dog walker, her love for animals is reflected instantly. She has treated all of our pets as though they were her own. Any animal in her care will be so fortunate. Her animal magnetism is plentiful. Her services can definitely be trusted.

Angela H.
Angela H.
Marvin O.
Marvin O.
May 31, 2018

Angela is a wonderful and positive person who loves animals! She is loving, caring, and a respectful individual. She is very responsible and cares for others. Her deep love for animals and nature makes her an ideal candidate for any dog care giving. She has experience with dogs and cares for each one as if it was her own! Everyone should trust her with her dog! She will treat them as loving family.

Angela H.
Angela H.

About Angela

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fitness coach = play and run!

I’ve owned a pet since a young girl! Iv’e washed them, fed them proper amounts, even cooked specific foods, simple training tasks, walking and even nursing kittens until they were able to be adopted as well as taking care of my pregnant dog and help her birth comfortably through 4 labors on top of feeding her nutrient dense foods to have healthy babies. I’ve also owned a sugar glider which required special ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs? Do they have any ailments? Any special needs? Specific commands? Are they skiddish? Energy level? Age? Do they like both men and women? No breed preference. I’m comfortable with all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Angela watches your pet

I live really close to Golden Gate park so that’s a definite. Also turtle hill and ocean beach plus many more trails and hills. We’ll explore parks, play fetch, climb peaks and take pics of the fun.

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.