Angela H.

Angela H.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lucian H.
Lucian H.
Nov 9, 2017

Angie is great with dogs. She looked over my friend dog Loki, and took great care of him during the entire day. She loved Loki so much, she even posted his picture in her profile.

Angela H.
Angela H.

About Angela

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are the best of friends!

My experience with dog sitting and dog walking started in 2003 when I met Loki. Loki was a Weimaraner, a unique breed. He was huge. I don't remember his exact weight, but I was at the time about 100 lbs and I think Loki was quite close to my weight. I was house sitting and dog sitting in Toms River, New Jersey. I started out as a guest, but after I got a job in ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's preferences. Does he like to be petted often? To go play in the back yard often? Does he like to catch a ball? When would be a good time to give him treats? What kind and how often? Does he like to sit in my lap? The more I know about the dog, the closer our relations can become.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Angela watches your pet

I am willing to walk the dog wherever the owner instructs me. I also have a backyard, so if I am watching a dog or a puppy at my home, I can take him outside in the backyard and play with him or her there. The back-yard has a fence but it does not go around, and even if it did, I'm the kind of person who would leave a dog or a puppy unsupervised outside. We are planning to get a dog of our own, so we might enclose the fence.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.