Angela G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Paula C.
Paula C.
Nov 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Angela is amazing! Her spirit and love for the animals and my little buddy, Cody is welcoming. Cody loves to stay with Angela and her little buddies as he receives so much love and play time. Will absolutely ask Angela to care for him again. Thank you Angela!

Angela G.
Angela G.
Paula C.
Paula C.
May 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Angela is fantastic! Such a friendly and warm woman! She loves her dogs and takes care of those she's watching over with love. Cody was always treated as one of her own. He played all day and made a lot of new little friends! I'll absolutely ask Angela to watch Cody again!

Angela G.
Angela G.
Charlline N.
Charlline N.
Apr 6, 2015
Verified Stay

great stay, as usual.

Angela G.
Angela G.

About Angela

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rescue volunteer for dogs < 17 lbs

COUPON CODE for your FIRST STAY = $ 20 off (leave out dashes): 7-R-o-u-n-d-V-a-l-l-e-y-2-0

ABOUT THE SITTER:
I am an experienced dog rescue volunteer for two different rescues. I have three small dogs who all get along with other dogs. Incoming dogs will always be introduced slowly until integrated within the pack. I have no cats or other animals, and the dogs are all entertained by the squirrels and deer's.
I sometimes have either foster dogs or ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Any quirks? Allergies? Favorite types of toys or treats? Commands that I should know? Vet info and emergency contact info. and any health issues/history I should be aware of.
There are no breed preferences as long as the dog is small (17 lbs and under).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

When Angela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There are several options around the Round Valley Recreation area, including walking through the neighborhood. Hiking is preferred, and can be done two times per day for about 3 miles (approx. 1 h). Otherwise, I spend time working in the fenced-in yard with the dogs around me.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Dogs sleep in my bed, dog beds, the floor, the couch or wherever they plop. But if you request "no furniture" then we abide by your rules.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Pretty much all day!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.