(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Gabbie S.
Gabbie S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela is an AMAZING dog sitter! She and her boys loved on my pup, Evita, so much. She sent videos and pictures with daily updates, took Evita on walks and played with her outside, snuggled her on the couch and let her sleep in the bed. Plus she gave her a bath before I came to pick her up. She is flexible with drop off and pick up times. Her boys were so sweet with ...

Angela G.
Angela G.
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Apr 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Amazing! Angela was wonderful at taking care of our four legged son. She helped me cope with being away from him the first time by updating me with his status at all times. She is a great sitter and would recommend her to anyone. Her family welcomed our puppy with open arms, I will definitely be using her next time we are going out of town.

Angela G.
Angela G.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Apr 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Angela and her family are extremely sweet and respectful individuals! I would definitely recommend her.

Angela was able to accommodate our one year old puppy, Xena at a last minute ordeal. Xena, being as hyper and friendly as she is, was definitely cared for as much as she deserves. She definitely returned home as tired as she would be from a trip to the dog park!

My fiancé and I will definitely be using Angela ...

Angela G.
Angela G.

About Angela

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mamabear!+5 Dog Lover Handsome Boys

I'm 28 years young!!! ?I have 5 boys! My boys loves and adore dogs!! Which is a reason Why we are signing up for this! My Son Aiden LOVE dogs!!! any kind big small etc, this kid will be your dog number one Fan lol so if your Dog love Attention you found the right kid to Love him/her!!! My other 4 boys Adore Dogs as well and will play with your dog as ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.