Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Brad K.
Brad K.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

AWSM! Above an beyond expectations, thx Angela!

Angela F.
Angela F.
Margot S.
Margot S.
Sep 10, 2018

Aunt Angie to my girl Cricket. Angie has been walking Cricky for years. Cricket loves her Aunt! Angie gives the dogs a good time and a good run for your money. She cares for them as if they are all hers. I trust her with everything. Both Cricket and I love Angie!

Angela F.
Angela F.
Steve W.
Steve W.
Sep 8, 2018

As with most, my dog is like my child. Angela has given me the peace of mind that Monty (my yellow lab) will receive the exercise and attention he needs. Angela is a true professional and has earned my trust. I know that Monty loves her and bolts to the gate every time she pulls up! He comes back happy and worked out...that makes me happy!
I highly recommend Angela and Monty is so ...

Angela F.
Angela F.

About Angela

20
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Our pups are one of the family

Hi there,
My name is Angie and I’ve been looking after furry friends for over 10+ years. I would love to add your furry friend for a playdate or sitting date! So don't hesitate to call if I can be of service and thanks for keeping your pups healthy and happy!

Why I love dog sitting
Dogs are in my blood. Always have and always will. I feel so lucky to have so many ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Before taking on a pet sitting or playdate for your pup, I like to have a chat with you about your furry friends needs, as well as what their normal schedule is. I like to keep your pup on his normal routine to take as much stress off of him as possible while you are away. I have worked with most breeds, from toy poodles to irish wolfhounds, I think that covers the gamete :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Baila

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Lancashire Heeler
15 years, 6 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
This depends upon what you and your pup decide. I can accommodate your pups schedule and your needs. Just let me know.

Extra house-sitting services
This is no problem. I can cover your house sitting needs as well. Just let me know. Depending upon your needs, there may be a small additional charge.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.