Angela F.

Angela F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Issa D.
Issa D.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

We felt confidence when we left our little friend with Angela; when we picked up him he was happy, it means that he had good time with her and her doggies. I recommend her absolutely.
Thank you Angela for taking care of my baby. :)

Angela F.
Thank you.
Angela F.
Victor D.
Victor D.
Sep 15, 2018

Angela is the perfect dog sitter. She looked after our dachshund mix-- a high-energy attention-seeker for sure-- while we traveled for two weeks. He was very happy there and seemed relaxed when we picked him up (unlike past experiences with other boarding services when he seemed anxious). Angela sent a photo every day while we were traveling, she walked him plenty, and she integrated him right into her household. He's an older dog, so I ...

Angela F.
Angela F.
Gabby P.
Gabby P.
Sep 10, 2018

Angela is the best! My dog is obsessed with going over to her place and gets so happy when I'm walking her over. When we run into Angela on the sidewalk, my dog goes running over to her all excited! I never have to worry about my dog. She takes amazing care of my dog during the week while I'm at work and I am so appreciative! Angela sends adorable pictures during the day of ...

Angela F.
Angela F.

About Angela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My Home is your Dog's Home

I work from home so your dogs will never be left alone for long. I have fostered many different dogs over the years and my neighbors often comment on how they bloom in my care. I don't have a yard but I love long walks and love a dog who loves a long walk. If your dog is an escape artist an apartment is the safest place to be. I can't leave my chihuahua in ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Are they food aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Stanley

Chihuahua
12 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Jacquimo

Chihuahua
6 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.