Angela C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Deborah T.
Deborah T.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was the best sitter for Lily! I received lots of photos which was wonderful and she communicated with us continuously while we were away. Thank you Angela and Cooper for taking such good care of Lily.

Angela C.
Angela C.
Michael S.
Michael S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was fantastic! She sent update texts and pictures regularly and my dog came back happy, exercised, and very well taken care of! I will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended!

Angela C.
Angela C.
Michael F.
Michael F.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was wonderful to my dog. Being with her dog helped with his socialization, plus her notifications to me kept me updated on how he was doing throughout the weekend. I will definitely use Angela again - highly recommended. If I could give her 10 stars, I would!

Angela C.
Angela C.

About Angela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible and professional

A life-long animal lover, I have been Rover sitting for about two years now, and have increased my personal dog count from zero to two in that time. I have a one-year old double doodle (half Labradoodle/half Goldedoodle) who is sweet and energetic--and loves to play!--and a chill 11-year-old Scottish Terrier who absolutely loves his dog friends/company. They thrive on guests, so I welcome dogs who are good with other dogs to ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the commands your dog knows as well as their on-leash behavior patterns (do they pull? do they know heel, leave it, etc.?) Does your dog have special dietary restrictions or requirements? Do they sleep through the night? Do you let them on the bed and furniture? I try to keep their routine as close to "normal" as possible, so these items help me understand what they need in a day!

Please provide an emergency contact list with both your information and your preferred vet's information when staying with me, as well as any dietary or exercise requirements. Additionally, please ensure your dog is current on his or her flea protection.

I require a meet and greet prior to sitting to make sure that we are a good fit for each other and so that your dog is comfortable with me when you leave him or her for the first time. I have smooth hardwood floors, so nail trimming is very much appreciated prior to drop off.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Cooper

Labradoodle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Marley

Scottish Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

When boarding your dog, please bring their bed (if they have one), as well as any special comfort items like a blanket or preferred toys, food and water bowls, and anything you think will make them feel more at home.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.