Angela C.

Angela C.

Wahiawa, Wahiawā, HI

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Angela W.
Angela W.
September 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog is so happy and relaxed after staying with Angela and her family compared with other care situations we've had. We were thankful she was available for rebooking. Thank you!

Angela C.
Angela C.
Naomi S.
Naomi S.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Angela! This was Parker's second stay at a sitter and I think that he enjoyed himself. Angela was very accommodating and was able to meet us for drop off and pick up at a time and location that was convenient for us. She also gave Parker a bath and a toy that he enjoyed playing with during his stay. Thanks again Angela for taking care of Parker! I'm sure he misses you, Lady ...

Angela C.
Angela C.
Hayley N.
Hayley N.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is very kind and considerate while taking care of our fur baby. She was very attentive when I gave her detailed instructions on our dog's routine. She met me twice (once at a dog park and a second time at her house) prior to my dog staying with her to ensure Mille and I were comfortable. During Millie's week-long stay, Angela sent pictures and updates of our dog. When we picked Millie up from ...

Angela C.
Angela C.

About Angela

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving family!

My name is Angela and we recently moved to Hawaii! I am a stay at home mom while working on my MBA. My husband is in the military and we have a three year old son and a baby girl. We love dogs and have one of our own named Lady. Lady is very friendly with other dogs and is very lazy and lays around most of the day. My mother in law is a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Lady

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.