Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Lorna B.
Lorna B.
Jan 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela was fantastic, I can't rate her highly enough!

The day before the stay she came over to my neighborhood (with her gorgeous dog, Lily) to meet with my pup and I, which was very reassuring before sending Boo off somewhere new and unknown to stay. She also picked Boo up, and dropped her home again which really helped me as I was rushing with last minute travel plans.

I received regular photos and updates ...

Angela B.
Angela B.
Jan P.
Jan P.
Jul 12, 2016

Angela is a VERY responsible person. She loves children and all kinds of animals, but especially dogs. She has a small Yorkie and grew up with a Beagle and Sheltie. She is a kind and caring person and just adores dogs of all kinds. I would be very comfortable leaving my dog with her, knowing that she would emotionally attach herself right away and give her the best care. Yes, I would recommend Angela 100%.

Angela B.
Angela B.

About Angela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kind and caring dog lover!

I grew up on a farm with two dogs and took care of them all my life. Now that we live in the city, my husband and I have a 1 year old EXTREMELY friendly Yorkie named Lily who I primarily care for. My husband and I work full time during the week, but my schedule is flexible and I am available on most weekends! We are always looking to love another pup and we ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would love to hear about how your dog interacts with other pets. Our dog Lily is very friendly so will want to play, but she is also understanding and will shy away if you pup is scared. How house trained is the dog? Does it use pads or need to go out? What is the schedule for bathroom breaks? What is the feeding schedule? What type of treats do you allow?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Lily

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We live close to two dog parks that I take my puppy to all the time. My dog Lily is also very playful and will definitely keep your pup entertained! We don't keep Lily in a crate during the day, but we do have a second room that can be baby gated if your pup is more of the chew the furniture type. Both my husband and I LOVE to play with and will definitely give your dog all of the love and attention they deserve!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.