Angela A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos


4 Reviews
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Apr 21, 2018

Angela is a wonderful and warm caregiver and dog-lover. She is great with people and animals, kind, responsible, and reliable. Your pets would enjoy her calm and friendly presence!

Angela A.
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
Apr 7, 2018

Angela always takes great care of my two dogs. They are always happy to see her--We've very lucky to have her as our dog sitter!

Angela A.
Taykhoom B.
Taykhoom B.
Mar 27, 2018

My Yorkie Aioki needs a lot of care and attention and I have been suspicious of dog walkers all her life. A friend recommended Angela and she is the best thing that has happened to me and Aioki. Angela is capable and sensitive to Aioki's needs and I totally trust her. I would highly recommend her, she is the right friend for your family.

Angela A.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Graduate + Dog Lover = Hire Me!

Hello There!

I'm sure you're asking yourself: with so many people to choose from, why this person? What separates them from every other wanna-be dog walker in the city? WELL, then let me tell you a little about myself: I grew up with a house full of dogs and puppies; my mother bred Yorkshire Terriers (some teacup breeds) for 8+ years. I would come home from school and be expected to feed sometimes 6 puppies ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I am most familiar with toy breads, terriers of all sizes and shapes, and medium sizes doggies -- though have experience with larger breeds as well.
What I would like to know about a doggie beforehand:
Personality (shy or outgoing?)
Human Preferences and Experience (Do they prefer women to men?)
Other Dog Preference and Experience (Do they get along well with other dogs/breeds?)
Doggie History (How long have you had them?)
Favorite Activities you both do together
Anything else you think I should know or expect?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Angela watches your pet

Your doggie will enjoy long walks around the neighborhood on your leash of preference, playful banter that may or may not involve: balls, squeak toys, tug-of-war ropes, chase in a backyard, their favorite doggie-food + snacks (I bake my own organic whole wheat peanut butter dog biscuits -- humans can snack too!), and endless pets/cuddles.

Angela's Service Area

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.