Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Nichole S.
Nichole S.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching Dublin! He enjoyed his walks and visits!

Angela A.
Angela A.
Jaquita H.
Jaquita H.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is great, per usual!

Angela A.
Angela A.
Jaquita H.
Jaquita H.
Jul 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is the best!

Angela A.
Angela A.

About Angela

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A home away from home.

At my house, your pet will have:
+ two friendly dogs and two cats to play with
+ a pet door with free access to indoors and outdoors
+ a securely fenced yard (six foot wooden privacy) to romp around
+ all organic lawn care
+ enough space to get some alone time if s/he wants it
And of course lots of love and attention from me, my partner, and my son!

About this sitter:
I work part-time as ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Any health concerns that I should be aware of, where your pet prefers to walk/run/play, if there is anything that your pet really likes or dislikes, what ever is unique about caring for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Melo

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
14 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Lucky

Bichon Frise and Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a dog park that is a short drive from my home for dogs who enjoy active and social time. Sand Creek Park is even closer for an on-leash walk in a nice urban wildlife area. We can always go for a walk around the neighborhood. And fetching in the yard is fun too. I'll do whatever your pet is most accustomed to and you are most comfortable with.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever s/he is most comfortable--I'll try to keep it as similar to your routine as possible.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Dogs often need extra attention when their people are away; lots of love and play time can help reassure them in your absence.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.