Angel G.

Angel G.

North Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Crystal Mae A.
Crystal Mae A.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Angel did a great job with my Andy for 3 weeks. I needed a sitter on short notice who was flexible ( i was apartment searching and had nowhere to house my dog) He communicated well and his family was so nice! Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a sitter to treat your pet like family!

Angel G.
Angel G.

About Angel

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog ally since age 8

My first puppy (Tika) was rescued by my mother as a pup and was part of our family for 18 years of her life going to parks and chasing squirrels while I ran with the soccer ball or sitting on the couch with the family. Since then I've owned various dogs from Xoloitzcuintles to German Shepherds. My mother lived on a farm as a child so we've always loved animals but a dog's company has ...

What Angel would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if a dog has particular needs or dislikes , to be able to better accommodate the owner and the dog. My personal favorite breed is the Xoloitzcuintles just because of how much they love playing with humans but I really love every breed , I've owned big and small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Angel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angel's Pets

Dolphie

Basenji and Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Palomita

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
10 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Angel watches your pet

There is a park three blocks away from my house , my mother or I usually take our dogs there. I usually like to let the dog lead the way and smell around ; I feel as if dogs like exploring unchartered terrain , and if the client agrees that what I think would be best for the dogs happiness.

In Angel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.