Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andy can host 1 dog per night.
Andy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Namrata B.
Namrata B.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Bolt had fun with Andy and got to go hiking with him.

Andy S.
Andy S.
Chloe L.
Chloe L.
Oct 18, 2017

Andy has taken care of my dog, Loki, in the past, and I couldn’t have asked for a more caring, considerate individual to entrust my pet’s care. He ensured that my puppy was well taken care of, and he gave me updates throughout the day- he even sent pictures! He was great at making sure Loki had everything he needed, and Loki is always excited to see him.

Andy S.
Andy S.

About Andy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog owner with on-site dog park

I have owned dogs my entire life, so I have a great deal of experience dealing with dogs of varying temperaments and needs. My favorite way to spend time with a dog is with a good stroll!

I currently own a very friendly Siberian Husky mix; he is well socialized and loves to play outdoors and relax indoor.! He has never had a conflict with another dog.

Within my apartment complex there is a gated ...

What Andy would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to get to know a dog before they stayed at my home, so we can ensure that they will get along with my Husky mix. Unfortunately, I cannot take care of any pit bull mixes in my home, but I am more than happy to be a sitter or walker for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andy's Pets

Hodor

Miniature Schnauzer and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Andy watches your pet

When dogs stay with me, we can exercise as much as they need- I have a lot of green space around my home, and I am an avid hiker all around the area if your dog needs a bit more room to run. I also live next to a dog park, which is a great place to play fetch.

If your canine prefers a more relaxed day, there are plenty of comfortable places in my home for him to flop down and watch some Netflix.

In Andy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.