Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jade C.
Jade C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I LOVE ANDY! I don’t trust anyone around my baby Gianna. I was really nervous at first but Andy reassured me everything would be okay. Andy took great care of Gianna, she has really bad separation anxiety but she handled it extremely well. Which made me very happy. She sent me pictures of Gianna throughout the night and kept me updated on how she was. Gianna loved Andy’s babies Scar and Nana! Scar ...

Andy R.
Andy R.
Yen R.
Yen R.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy is beyond amazing! She made sure I felt at ease everyday by keeping me updated and sending my pictures of my fur baby. Shaggy recently had a digit amputation and needed extra care and Andy made sure to take extra care with him. I highly recommend her and will only use her in future bookings ❤️

Andy R.
Andy R.
Jarid F.
Jarid F.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

First time ever leaving my dog with a day care; Andy was helpful and proactive in making sure the entire experience was positive and successful.

Throughout the entire day, Andy kept me updated with videos and pictures, as well as answering any questions that came to mind.

She was also flexible with times and drop-off/pick-up.

She has a wonderful home with a backyard and two lovely dogs who couldn't have been friendlier to mine ...

Andy R.
Andy R.

About Andy

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard where they can play :)

I am a Certified Medical Assistant Who loves dogs. I treat dogs as family... I have 2 dogs and I love taking care of them. I've had dogs since was little. We play, we eat, we nap, we run together.! I'll a sure ur dog will have a great time with me anyday. Dogs are very attached to me. If ur dog is the cuddle type. I got u!! my pups cuddle w me all ...

What Andy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what scares your dog.. like chairs, stuff animals, big dog small dogs. My dog is scared of clutches lol. Also I would like to know what commands they noe for me to b able to use along

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andy's Pets

Scar

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Nena

Bichon Frise
4 years, 9 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Andy watches your pet

90th street park
60th street park with has synthetic grass.

In Andy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.