Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Bridget S.
Bridget S.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the 3rd time our d

Andy H.
Andy H.
Sara T.
Sara T.
Jun 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Mocha loved staying at Andy's house! We'll definitely be back!

Andy H.
Andy H.
Maureen C.
Maureen C.
Apr 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Andy and his family were so great with our dog, Howie, and Howie got along great with both of their dogs! Their home is very welcoming and dog friendly with a big fenced yard. We were sent several photo's throughout the week along with some fun commentary. Overall a great experience!

Andy H.
Andy H.

About Andy

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love, attention and a big fenced in yard

Our family is comprised of nothing but dog lovers. My wife and I are born and raised dog people and we have two children, 7 and 10. Both are gentle and loving and can't wait to play with and look after your dog. We have two wonderful dogs of our own, Muffin and Benji, a 40-lb bulldog and 10-lb Shih-tzu. Because we have kids and dogs of our own, we only accept dogs that are ...

What Andy would like to know about your dog

Since we have small children in the house, we would prefer to host small to large breeds and nothing over about 100 lbs. We will accept only dogs that are housebroken and preferably crate trained. They will not spend extended periods in a kennel as my work hours are minimal, but only to run errands, etc. Also we can only accept breeds that are friendly towards children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andy's Pets

Muffin

American Bulldog
8 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Benji

Shih Tzu
16 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.