Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Giomar M.
Giomar M.
Nov 25, 2018

Hello, I have known Andria all her life and I’ve seen her grow up loving animals. She’s had birds, a cat and 2 dogs. I have seen her be loving, caring and gentle with all her pets as well as our dogs! My dogs enjoy when she visits, she plays with them takes them for walks! I think she would be a great asset to Rover.com for her strong love and connection ...

Andria G.
Andria G.
Gustavo G.
Gustavo G.
Nov 23, 2018

Andria is a very dedicated and caring young women. She has taken care of our pets with the basic and fun needs. She treats any animal like family and always makes sure they are happy.

Andria G.
Andria G.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Nov 15, 2018

I testify that Andria is a pet lover, she loves to take care or her 11 year old dog called Cristal,and Cristal loves her back,she takes walks with her dog,takes care of her, feeds her and showers her, she also has a 12 year old cat called Sylvester. Andria is a very responsible,dedicated and loving person.

Andria G.
Andria G.

About Andria

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Taking care of your best friend.

Our best friends need the utmost care as well.

- Will walk your dog for the recommended time.
- Will provide other physical activities if allowed. (catch, running, etc..)
- Will keep your pet close and safe.
- Will provide cuddles and petting if comfortable.
- Have a lot of experience walking, feeding, playing, and loving my own pets for 10+ years.
- Excellent communication skills. Will understanding any situation, as long as communicated.
- Available for contact at any time. (to ...

What Andria would like to know about your dog

What your pet is comfortable/uncomfortable with.
If your pet has any fears, please contact me with details so we can avoid any uncomfortable situations.
Any allergies or sickness.
No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andria's Pets

Crystal

Coton de Tulear
11 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Sylvester

11 years old, 9 lbs.

When Andria watches your pet

For safety, I will walk your pet around the block for the recommended time.
Will run with pet if allowed and comfortable.
If allowed, I will be able to play catch, Frisbee or whichever you and your pet are comfortable with.

In Andria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.