Andrew W.

Andrew W.

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Zak  M.
Zak M.
Jul 28, 2016

I have known Andrew since I was a teenager in High School. Over the years I have known him, he has always walked dogs for the neighborhood he lived in. He has gained extensive knowledge regarding dog management and care. Now that I am older and have my own dog, I trust him to look over my little one when I have the need! I highly recommend his services.

Andrew W.
Andrew W.

About Andrew

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hardworking vegetarian dog walker

Ever since I was 7 I have enjoyed dog walking and house sitting around Naglee Park. I have always treated animals with as much respect as projected by the owners. I will protect animals when called upon. I just enjoy being outdoors with animals. My creative work is usually indoors and my relaxation is typically outdoors. My old pet service was called A&A pet service that I shared with my older brother for 10 years.

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

How much energy/ intense the workout/walking sessions needs to be.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.