Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Andrew

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

ill run with your dog.

I love big dogs, Ive had a dog most of my life, ill pet your dog and give them lots of love, I work part time 5 hours a day 5 days a week early morning shifts starting at 4 am, off at 930. I can run with your dog only with your permission, I will always be nice to them, calm. I can provide good care, I have experience with lots of dogs, family ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

I need to know if they are friendly, I believe all breeds are the same, although some breeds may have certain characteristics, I think that they can still be nice, no matter the breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Diamond

American Bulldog, Argentine Dogo, and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 81 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

walks in my neighborhood, I have a dog rope to play with them and just run around with them, I know how to make dogs happy.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.