Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Jim D.
Jim D.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew was great and kept us informed!

Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Aviva A.
Aviva A.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lupe had a great stay with Andrew. It was our first time leaving her with someone we didn’t know. She accommodated us on short notice and when we picked Lupe up she was excited to see us but happy and seemed to have all her needs met.

Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Maria H.
Maria H.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew did an amazing job taking care of my dog, Louie and even notified me when he discovered a tick on him after a walk. I am pleased I was able to find Andrew to help us out just one day before our trip, definitely recommend him for other looking for a pet sitter

Andrew S.
Andrew S.

About Andrew

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sci-fi Writer 4 Canine Companion

*Note* I have two cats and will not be able to sit dogs that are cat-aggressive. They keep to themselves and stay on the second floor when I have dogs over.

Dogs have always been a part of my life. I have worked as a bather at a grooming business. I have been a dog walker for a little more than two years and I find the work immensely rewarding. I get to be outside ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is not always friendly with other dogs, has separation anxiety, has poor table manners, or a history of bathroom accidents so I can make the proper accommodations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Andrew watches your pet

I have a great love of the outdoors. I spend a whole lot of time wandering around the city, especially in the autumn when the weather is just perfect.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.