Andrew S.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$63
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrew's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Andrew is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Jamie & Stan P.
Jamie & Stan P.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrew is very flexible and reliable.

Andrew S.
Lois M.
Lois M.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We booked Andrew as a dog walker twice last year. Now that we have hired two other walkers through Rover, I realize just how poor Andrew’s service really was. The first time things were okay, although he did not walk our dog the entire 30 minutes promised. The second time he only showed up one of the days we had paid for. Our dog was boarding at the vet, the office is open 10-12 ...

Andrew S.
Kelley T.
Kelley T.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrew left my area but he’s a great enthusiastic walker. My dog loves men so it was a great match

Andrew S.

About Andrew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All treats,with no tricks

Caring for animals isn't just something I do, it's in my nature. I can't imagine not wanting to look after them! I've had dogs my whole life, and treat all dogs like I do my own! I'm patient, tolerant and never will pass up a chance to spend extra time with a dog!

I love dogs because they are so affectionate. It's easier to build relationships with them than it is with most people! Being ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

I want to know as much about your pet as I can so I can provide them with the best care. What are their likes and dislikes? What can I do to make them comfortable and happy while you're away? Do they have any health issues or quirks I should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Bogey

Bulldog
7 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Chester

Boxer, Greyhound, and Whippet
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Whiskey

Golden Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

Walks, runs, exploring, hikes, fetch--whatever your pet likes to do, we'll do it! If your dog is super active, I'm happy to run and explore with them to get their energy out. Let me know what your pet's routine is like and what I can do to make them comfortable with me.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.