Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Matt C.
Matt C.
Jan 31, 2018

Andrew is a responsible, reliable, and multi-talented individual who is a great pet lover. He watched our dogs (three dachsunds) for a week when we were on vacation and they couldn't have been in better hands. They even learned some new tricks!
My wife and I have been Rover customers for almost two years and we know what to expect from excellent dog sitters. I would recommend Andrew to anybody that is looking for a ...

Andrew P.
Andrew P.
Kayla F.
Kayla F.
Jan 30, 2018

Andy is the sweetest. His love for dogs really shows. He is responsible and does well with pets, looking out for their needs and going the extra mile without being asked to. I would recommend him to anyone needing care for their animals.

Andrew P.
Andrew P.

About Andrew

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love walking dogs by the lake.

I have always been a pet lover and volunteer to dog sit my friends and families dogs whenever possible! A perfect day, to me, is taking the dog to the park and throwing the Frisbee or just hang out and people watch.
I have a lot of energy and the dog may have to keep up with me. That wonderful feeling where you and the dog are on the same page is probably my favorite ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Bertie

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 months old, 30 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

I live close to the lake so we will take walks on the trail. I'm also close to a dog park and already have my own dog toys to play fetch with. I also have a small fenced in yard if we just want to hang out at home. We will be outside as much as possible.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.