Andrew M.

Andrew M.

St Albans, Hollis, NY

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Patrice P.
Patrice P.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Don't know why it took me so long to write this. Andrew was awesome. Would definately use him again.

Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Avassa A.
Avassa A.
Jun 4, 2017

Lets just say Andrew's is secretly a dog whisperer. He is one of the most caring and welcoming human I know. I know that he will be a great fit in the rover community. He has helped me with finding homes for dogs and he always brings a new perspective on the basic knowledge that you should have if you are considering getting a pet. He has his own little fury friend, Duncan. He is ...

Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Eva B.
Eva B.
Jun 3, 2017

Andrew is sweet kind and considerate.
He treats animals like his children, he has a wonderful connections with his own dog dunkin
And I would trust him to watch my aussie stella anytime.

Andrew M.
Andrew M.

About Andrew

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A home away from home for your dog!

I really love dogs and always have for as long as I can remember. I've had my miniature schnauzer Dunkin for 5 years now and I have never had a day where i regret his company. I have no problem taking a dog out for a run or a good long walk. I know how to walk and run with multiple dogs. I love playing with dogs so your little or giant friend will never ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I would like to know your dog's temperaments with other dogs and people before taking care of them so i know how to handle certain situations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Dunkin

Miniature Schnauzer
6 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

I live next to cunningham park so I would take your dog on a run or a walk there. There is also an area for dogs in the park and even a hike trail in the woods at the park so if you don't mind we could go on pack walks there.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.