Andrew & Kris C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew & Kris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew & Kris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrew & Kris' Photos

Reviews

1 Review
James O.
James O.
May 5, 2019

Speaking of personal experience, Andrew has taken care of my own dog for my family and I for years. Being a very involved dog owner, I have never seen someone take such pride and sincerity in caring for another's best friend. I can attest that Andrew is by far one of the most responsible, caring dog sitters I have ever met and I can say with great confidence that he is a great candidate to ...

Andrew & Kris C.

About Andrew & Kris

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just two dog lovers ready to help!

I am a college student working on my degree for radiology and my gf is a product manager for a fashion company and we are both dog owners to a special needs dog that we saved from the streets. We know how hard life is and to leave your loving dog at home so we thought why not help other people keep your dog safe and happy with some company. We don’t have food ...

What Andrew & Kris would like to know about your dog

Since we live in a apartment I can only watch small dogs at the moment. If they are aggressive towards other dogs we can’t watch them as we have my own dog. If they have certain quirks about them I should know before hand or special attention please let us know so we can see if can accommodate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew & Kris's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew & Kris's Pets

Ren

Norfolk Spaniel
2 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Andrew & Kris watches your pet

We take 2 mile walks around the neighborhood and the occasion visit to the park near my apartment.

In Andrew & Kris's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrew & Kris's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.