House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andy P.
Andy P.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I met with Andrew prior to leaving on my trip and was impressed by his punctuality and consideration from the start. He cared for Ace for a week which is the longest I’ve been away from him. Andrew took him on a walk in the morning and evening, and provided photos of their time together. Ace certainly isn’t very high maintenance, but I would be confident in Andrew’s ability to follow direction ...

Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Nancy T.
Nancy T.
Jan 15, 2018

Andrew is great with dogs, big or small! Here are a few reasons why I would trust Andrew over anybody else with my dog:
1. My husky loves him and can’t wait until he comes and gives him the attention/exercise he needs.
2. My sis-in-law has a bulldog that hated my dad (the feelings were mutual) and would continually bark whenever he was around. Andrew was somehow able to unite the two and ...

Andrew K.
Andrew K.

About Andrew

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog

I am a retired Army Veteran so my hours are very flexible. I will go above and beyond for the needs of the owner and their furry little family member. I am willing to take care of special needs dogs along with all breads and sizes. I'll make sure your dog gets its exercise for the day in our visit. I will be wielding treats and toys and will take them on adventures to dog ...

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Twitch

Alaskan Husky
11 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.