Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Andrew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tim F.
Tim F.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew was a gracious host and very accommodating in his beautiful home for my dog-pal Darcy. She has a few special needs and they were well attended to and Andrew provided a thoughtful daily update with photos. Nothing makes for a better vacation then knowing your pet at home is content.

Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew was so great with Slinky!!

He took time to make sure that Slinky was comfortable and Slinky seemed to have a great time at his house!

Andrew K.
Andrew K.

About Andrew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time and near Addams Park

What did we do to deserve dogs? I love dogs so much and want to make new furry friends. From my childhood to adulthood, I've always had the privilege of having dogs. My partner and I both work from home. That means you'll have two sets of eyes on your pup at all times. I have a lot of experience with all types of dogs from big to small. My own dog has separation anxiety ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know any relevant care requests. When does your dog take meals? What sorts of activities does your dog enjoy? Can your dog climb stairs (our home is split-level)? Are there any medications your dog will need?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Andrew's Pets

Biscuit

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

I love taking walks in the park and around Pilsen and Little Italy. I have plenty of toys and treats (if you're cool with that).

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.