(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Andrew's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Corie C.
Corie C.
Mar 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrew is totally flexible and Maggie seems to have loved her stay! His pups got along really well with Maggie!

Andrew D.
Jonathan W.
Jonathan W.
Mar 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Our little girl loved her stay and got along marvelously with Andrew's dogs. He sent pictures throughout and was very accommodating to my pickup and drop off schedule.

Andrew D.
Lindsey J.
Lindsey J.
Jan 2, 2017
Verified Stay

My two girls loved Andrew! I was really worried about leaving them somewhere they didn't know and how they would act. I am pretty sure they could tell he was a dog person. I don't think they even knew we were gone until we came back. They were so tired the next day I knew they had a lot of fun. I defiantly would recommend Andrew to others!

Andrew D.

About Andrew

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of experience, lots of space!

I've never had a time in my life when I wasn't surrounded by dogs. When I moved out of my parents house, they had 6 dogs. I was sharing the responsibility of caring for them for as far back as I can remember. Now I have my own house and two dogs of my own (1 large, 1 small). It would only take a brief meeting with my dogs to see how happy and loved ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I would need to know about any housebreaking issues and he/she must be friendly with dogs, as we have two here already.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Dozer

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 8 months old, 85 lbs.

Poops

Poodle and Shih Tzu
9 years, 8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

My dogs frequent the dog park after I get home from work, and on weekends I like to hike with them (weather permitting).

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

Andrew's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.