Andrew C.

Andrew C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Charles V.
Charles V.
Nov 26, 2017

I’ve had the chance of knowing Andy for a number of years. Of the interests we have in common, dogs has always been the biggest. Like me, Andy’s had dogs since he was a kid.

Besides being a dog lover, it’s easy to tell he really knows how to care for his dogs. They’re not just pets, they’re members of his family. Dog-sitting is something Andy takes seriously because he ...

Andrew C.
Andrew C.

About Andrew

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced Yard - Home Full-Time

HAVE AN EMERGENCY HOLIDAY NEED? Contact me!

I've loved dogs all my life and have 50+ years of experience. I can't imagine living without one nearby. I've been lucky to own everything from mutts, Cairn Terriers, Scotties, German Shepherds, Russian Wolfhounds (Borzoi) to every flavor of miniature Dachshund (long-haired, wire-haired and a smooth-haired classic Red Barron). Today, I'm down to just my "boyz". Two neutered Maltese brothers who've never spent a night apart from each ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Before accepting a new client, we always like to know their history with small children and other dogs. Are they crate trained? What are their sleeping and activity habits? Any health related issues? Are they on any medication? Have they had all their shots? Are there any special medical or other needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrew's Pets

Dexter

Maltese
7 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Dudley (Martin)

Maltese
7 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Angel

Golden Retriever and Rhodesian Ridgeback
15 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.