Andrew B.

Andrew B.

Central West Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Danielle V.
Danielle V.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved having Andrew watch our pup Eddie. He got to play with other dogs, and Andrew graciously coordinated picking up our dog from our neighbor's while we were out of the country. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Reid P.
Reid P.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My 13-year-old lab Jackie had a fabulous stay with Andrew! He sent photos + updates daily, which put my mind at ease while traveling. There is plenty of dog-friendly indoor + outdoor space to roam and lounge, and there is an overall positive energy about the house. I’m pretty protective about where my old girl stay these days, given her age + dwindling mobility, and I feel that she was safe + happy at Andrew’s. We’ll ...

Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Francie M.
Francie M.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thumper had the BEST time at Andrew’s house! Andrew took excellent care of our dog and sent lots of pictures/updates, which made us feel super comfortable about leaving our fur baby at a new house. Andrew is super flexible - he was able to accommodate Thumper an extra night when our flight was unexpectedly canceled. We won’t hesitate to use Andrew for our future dog boarding needs!

Andrew B.
Andrew B.

About Andrew

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work From Home Dog Sitter

I am a pup-loving, work-from-home dog dad whose had Dixie (6yo female lab/collie mix) for 5 years now and can't get enough! I work exclusively from home Monday-through-Friday and rely on her (and hopefully your dog) for distraction throughout the day. Given my employment status, I frequently will dog-sit my friends' dogs, so while my Rover profile is new, I have a lot of dog-sitting experience in the past few years.

Most days, Dixie ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Dixie

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.