Andrea V.

Andrea V.

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Laura D.
Laura D.
Jun 27, 2017

I've known Andrea for 10+ years and I know she cares about animals as much as I do. She has had cats and dogs her whole life and knows how to care for them until they are at the end of their life. She had a special bond with a senior German Shepherd that was remarkable. Any pet would be in great hands with Andrea!

Andrea V.
Andrea V.

About Andrea

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I am home during the weekday!!

I am home during the weekdays which is rare! I have been a pet owner to Pekingese, a 14 yr old German Shepherd and currently a 6 yr old French bull dog. I love all animals! I have experience with veterinary visits as well as giving medications to ill, injured and older animals. I have experience watching multiple animals at once as well as taking them on walks. I am safe and reliable. I live ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Walks, dog parks, playing with pets favorite toys and maybe even a run!

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.