(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Hallie S.
Hallie S.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea provided amazing care to my energetic Charles. She sent pics to show me what a fun time he and her dog, Lucy, were having. They had many adventures! She kept him brushed and clean, which I very much also appreciated. Highly recommend!

Andrea T.
Andrea T.
Kate H.
Kate H.
Aug 6, 2018

Andrea is my favorite dog sitter and walker! My dog Duke loves her especially. She takes great care of him when I work 12 hour shifts. They go for long walks and she gives him water and a treats when he is good. She even gives me text and picture updates of how he is doing. She is the best for sure!

Andrea T.
Andrea T.
Deb T.
Deb T.
Jul 16, 2018

Andrea is an animal lover. She is also a very responsible person. So in addition to providing your pup with lots of hugs and care, she would also be on time to perform the care of your pet. Andrea grew up always having a dog in her home.

Andrea T.
Andrea T.

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog mom

A house isn’t a home without a dog! Growing up we always had a dog or two and they were always a part of our family. We had Brittany Spaniels growing up so high energy dogs are no problem!

I work from home and can provide lots of love, snuggles, and walks. Working from home also means lots of flexibility for drop offs and pick ups. Our golden retriever enjoys meeting new friends and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Lucy

Golden Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We can go one walks around our neighborhood, go to the dog park or just hang around the house.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.