Andrea S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
73 Reviews

Susan R.
Susan R.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was bitten very close to her eye by another dog. All the dogs are together and this causes problems.

I sincerely apologize this happened during Crickets last stay. After his last visit with us in November 2018, you did ...
Andrea S.
Andrea T.
Andrea T.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking great care of our dog. We will definitely call you again the next time we go out of town.

Andrea S.
Alex L.
Alex L.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Mia and Dixie are always so well taken care of when they stay at Andrea’s house! We are so lucky to have found such a great sitter!

Andrea S.

About Andrea

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me spoil your furbaby!

Everyone thinks they have the best dog, and none of them are wrong. - W.R. Purche

Whenever I have had others pet sit for me in the past, I practically begged for updates and pictures. I cannot stand to be away from my babies for too long and I need those updates to enjoy my trip, or do my work properly. As a result, I know how important it is to keep updated on how ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Are they skittish around new people? Do they have severe separation anxiety and what can I do to help them alleviate this? Heavy barker? Above all, I need to know how they interact with children, especially young toddlers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Bella

Pomeranian
11 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

Chloe

Shih Tzu
8 years, 9 months old, 7 lbs.

Sasha

PitBull Mix
3 years, 9 months old, 50 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

They will have regular access to our fenced in back yard with a 6 year old who loves nothing more than to play catch with any one or any dog who will play. They'll have plenty of space to run around!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

Andrea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.