Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
January 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea and her son were just awesome with my pup! He loved spending time at her house and was well cared for. Lot's of attention and messages to me daily with updates. He will be back again and again. Thanks Andrea!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Lauri A.
Lauri A.
December 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Snoopy is pretty dang spoiled but I know he came home a little more spoiled than when he left!! He loves running and playing w/ Ollie. We were extremely pleased with Andrea's care for Snoopy & how close to our house she lives that we have already scheduled another sleepover over the Christmas Holiday!!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Natasha F.
Natasha F.
December 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrea watched our Barkley and was great. She sent us daily updates and pictures to reassure us he was having a great time. He played with her dog and got plenty of attention. He has been sleeping since we picked him up so we know he got his extra energy out! We will certainly book future visits with Andrea!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.

About Andrea

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love the doggos!

My experience with dog sitting is usually with family, but I love dogs and have the ability to watch them during the day. I myself have a small Schnauzer/Carin terrier mix named Ollie who is very friendly and loves other dogs. She is almost two years old and has a TON of energy. I work from home so I have a lot to offer a dog who needs a lot of attention. I also ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I want to know if they are friendly with kids and other dogs. Its important as I have both! What is their schedule, what are their likes and dislikes and their temperament?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Ollie

Miniature Schnauzer
2 years old, 12 lbs.

When Andrea watches your dog

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.