Andrea P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Duhita L.
Duhita L.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

I have found a second permanent home with Andy.
I hope we never have to move ! She's the most kind and attentive person I have ever met . She is patient with the pups and so so welcoming. Thank you again Andy.

Andrea P.
Hetal P.
Hetal P.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

It was such a great experience leaving our puppy Nikko with Andrea, we were a bit nervous since this was our first time leaving him with someone over the weekend. She was an awesome dog sitter, she was our first one we tried out and grateful we found her! She sent pictures daily and kept us posted throughout the weekend which eased our mind. I highly recommend her, she treated our puppy like her own.

Andrea P.
Maggie O.
Maggie O.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic experience for both elderly pups and our family. Andrea and Curtis are wonderful.

Andrea P.

About Andrea

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover & committed doggie sitter

I am very passionate about dogs, l love to take care of them, they all have different personalities and I enjoy spending time with them. I actually have a little chiwinnie myself and he is the cutest little thing! I also enjoy taking the time to teach dogs new tricks and I truly believe dogs are God’s best creation!! I also take the time to play with them and take advantage of our big ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there’s any oral medications that need to be provided as well as any possible allergies. I prefer small or medium, non-aggressive dogs that are potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Jaxx

Chihuahua and Dachshund
6 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

There’s a doggie park at my place and lots of walking trials and I have a huge gated backyard as well.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.