Andrea P.

Andrea P.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Maggie O.
Maggie O.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about the care Andrea and Curtis gave my two dogs for 10days! I received several updates and pictures each day. Andrea read my worries about my elderly dogs. After one day of being gone, I knew my pups were on a grand vacation too. Curtis and Andrea bathed the pups before coming home. They were wonderful!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Bri T.
Bri T.
Sep 14, 2018

Well we gave Mylo to Andrea for a week while we where on a cruise, it was possibly the best place we could leave him. I supplied her the food toys and a bed, she sent pictures and videos all the time! We came back to the States to find Mylo already showered and happy.

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Nakeisha S.
Nakeisha S.
Sep 4, 2018

Andrea watched our little Yorkie, Krave, a few times for us when we went out of town. She even went the extra mile to shampoo him after he got a little soiled from an outside walk. She sent pics to us throughout the time our pet was with her. Our pet was well taken care of and happy with her. She absolutely loves dogs and treats them like her own children. I highly recommend her!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.

About Andrea

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover & committed doggie sitter

I am very passionate about dogs, l love to take care of them, they all have different personalities and I enjoy spending time with them. I actually have a little chiwinnie myself and he is the cutest little thing! I also enjoy taking the time to teach dogs new tricks and I truly believe dogs are God’s best creation!! I also take the time to play with them and take advantage of our big ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there’s any oral medications that need to be provided as well as any possible allergies. I prefer small or medium, non-aggressive dogs and potty trained dogs are preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Jaxx

Chihuahua and Dachshund
6 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

There’s a doggie park at my place and lots of walking trials and I have a huge gated backyard as well.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.